Some of the world's top fashion chain corporate profits soared Christian Louboutin Sandals, Louis Vuitton (Louis Vuitton), Christian Louboutin Pumps(49 billion U.S. dollars), Hermes (Hermes) (U.S. $ 3.4 billion) and Polo Ralph Lauren, (33 billion U.S. dollars), the big brand value Christian Louboutin Slingbackhasimproved. In 2012, the high-end fashion brands such as Prada and MONSTER BEATS STUDIO DIAMOND Coach re-boarded the "global brand value of 500" list Monster Beats Solo
4494815547: who called me from 4494815547?

4494815547

Who called me? Got a call from 4494815547

wholesale cell phone

  • Valerie Cook

    2010-07-09 04:23:22

    This phone number is specified in whois info for updatert.org. I received the following SPAM Skype message.<br /><br />============<br /><br />[12:11:49 PM] Online Notification: ******************************************<br />URGENT SYSTEM SCAN NOTIFICATION ! PLEASE READ CAREFULLY !!<br /><br />updatert.org<br /><br />For the link to become active, please click on 'Add to contacts' skype button or type it in manually into your web browser !<br /><br />FULL DETAILS OF SCAN RESULT BELOW<br />******************************************<br /><br />WINDOWS REQUIRES IMMEDIATE ATTENTION<br /><br />ATTENTION ! Security Center has detected<br />malware on your computer !<br /><br />Affected Software:<br /><br />Microsoft Windows Vista<br />Microsoft Windows XP<br />Microsoft Windows 2000<br />Microsoft Windows Server 2003<br /><br />Impact of Vulnerability: Remote Code Execution / Virus Infection /<br />Unexpected shutdowns<br /><br />Recommendation: Users running vulnerable version should install a repair utility immediately<br /><br />Your system IS affected, download the patch from the address below !<br />Failure to do so may result in severe computer malfunction.<br /><br />updatert.org<br /><br />For the link to become active, please click on 'Add to contacts' skype button or type it in manually into your web browser !

  • Natasha Winslet

    2010-07-22 20:23:26

    Same for me...this is clearly spam

  • The Polish Ambassador

    2010-07-18 16:23:40

    Same as the others. Via skype, telling me to go to updatert.org for Microsoft problems. I own a Mac.

  • Dhiya Faris

    2010-07-17 21:23:39

    Same thing, mine from online.notification.america16.  I think there should be higher penalties for these f***ing virus writers.  Possibly death.  The collective drain on society has to be tremendous.

  • Lisa Craig

    2010-07-15 19:23:26

    I just received the same type of message, only mine came from online.notification.america11. But the rest of the message was the same. Good thing that I google the updatert. I was not sure of the rest.

  • William Brown

    2010-07-11 21:23:36

    Me also.<br /> In Skype. On 10/20/09.<br />I clicked the "Block" this person button that's available in Skype and got the message "report this person for abuse?" and checked that box too.

Submit a comment about 4494815547 phone number:

Your name or nickname as you would like it to appear in the title of your post.

Thank you for your contribution! Oh, and please watch your language and post only truthful information.

Other phone numbers that starts with:449

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0